Sunny England

Who ever said England is rainy? I have only seen sunshine so far mohahahaha.
At thursday mum and sister will come to England and at saturday I will see them. They go home at sunday and me at tuesday. There are still some stuff to fix for their trip.
I must say I miss Rye, Phoebe and Ulmus, and I am not forgetting my wonderful friends that I want to spend time with!!!
But England makes me realize what I have that Charlotte does not have. She so wants to fix her yard with reparations and stuff, I already have that. I have a supportive family, beautiful fields, indoor and outdoor school, great friends, magnificent horses and room for a total of 36 horses. Charlotte does have great horses, she is a good and experienced rider who can handle almost anything. But she so misses having great facilities such as a nice indoor school. 
My horses are not only my competition and training partners, they also are my best friends and I love them <3 
Tomorrow I go with Charlotte when she practise showjumping at Andy Austins place. See ya!! 

Kommentarer
Postat av: sanna

England verkar inte så pjåkigt det heller.. =)

KRAMAR

2008-09-24 @ 16:43:32
URL: http://sunning.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0