New Forest, England

OBS!! Engelskt tangentbord.

Here I am!! After a troublesome journey I finally arrived, and now I spent a few days here. My working holiday, as I am a workaholic.  ;)
Wednesday: After a delayed flight and two journeys with train I had to find Charlotte. My phone was not working so the only one I could call was mum, who happened to have Charlotte's number.
Thursday: Had a sleep-in, then the horse-riding. I had two ones to ride, Deri a beautiful pony and Charlotte's eventing horse Edward. After that me, Charlotte, Dylan and Allison left the yard for a 3-hour-ride with car to a competition where Charlotte was to see this lorry she is eventually buying. The competition was great with beautiful horses jumping a high wall at 190cm (I am not kidding!) The lorry was absolutely amazing!! 10m long, 6 horses, lots of rooms to stash tack, a bathroom, beds for three persons, kitchen and all these amazing details as small holes in the stair which makes it easier to wash the mud away from it!
Friday: Pretty early morning in the stable helping the staff. Then riding two horses, the old little pony Tammy and this huge horse called Ami. Then I gave my first riding lesson in english to a girtl called Jazz, 15 years old. It was quite an experience but she said I explained things good to her. :)
Saturday: early morning, few hours work in the yard, then just chillin at home while the others worked :) Walked to the village to buy some stuff and then had another lesson with Jazz who did so much better today than yesterday! I was stunned *am I not a pretty good teacher or what*

See you guys!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

Titta vad duktig jag är som håller lite koll på din blogg. ;) det låter jättehärligt i England, jag är avundsjuk, (vilket verkar bli mitt normala sinnestillstånd... :) jag måste snart också åka iväg på äventyr innan jag dör av uttråkning.

kramar

2008-09-14 @ 12:47:58
Postat av: Sofie

Heya gumman! Kul att du kan uppdatera även i england när jag inte lyckas göra det när jag är hemma :P Verkar som du har det underbart där nere, är så avundsjuk på dig som får komma bort och hålla på med hästarna så mkt och åka på roliga tävlingar! Har jag sagt hur stolt jag är över dig för den gulblåa rosetten du vann? Superduktigt tjejen! Kan man skicka sms ner till england eller kostar det också supermkt?

När kommer du hem förresten? o_O Fortsätt skriva iaf! =D puss

2008-09-15 @ 21:01:33
URL: http://asnan.blogg.se/
Postat av: lottie

hi i hope im contacting the right person ,(louise?)you bought ri off me cant believe how good he looks ,i miss him everyday he is one of a kind,but i cant tell you how happy i am to see how well hes doin and looks ,hes got the life i couldnt give him , he deserves it.i googled his name and this page came up,im on facebook im on charlottes page as charlotte markes would really love to see the occasional pic or an update.give him a kiss from me,lottie

2010-01-01 @ 00:34:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0